Researchers & Visitors

Researchers

Jump to Name:

  • Campen, Marcel
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Claudio T. Silva / Denis Zorin

    campen@nyu.edu

    8-3389

    715 Broadway 1214

  • Choromanska, Anna Ewa
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Yann LeCun

    ac5455@nyu.edu

    8-3392

    719 Broadway 1218

  • Dumas, Jeremie
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Daniele Panozzo

  • Eldan, Ronen
    Research Scientist

    Oded Regev

  • Gao, Xifeng
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Daniele Panozzo

  • Guo, Siyao
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Yevgeniy Dodis

  • Lage, Erika
    Junior Research Scientist

    David Sontag

  • Lobser, David
    Junior Research Scientist

    Ken Perlin

    dal230@nyu.edu

    8-3469

    719 Broadway 1228

  • Marcus, Jake
    Research Scientist

    David Sontag

  • Mitchell, Christopher
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Jinyang Li

    cmitchell@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3181

    715 Broadway 705

  • Morales, Jonathan
    Junior Research Scientist / Part-time

    Leslie Greengard

  • Mu, Shuai
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Michael Walfish

    shuai@cs.nyu.edu

  • Rahimian, Abtin
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Denis Zorin

    ar4171@nyu.edu

    8-3339

    715 Broadway 1210

  • Reed-Sanchez, Edwin
    Junior Research Scientist / Part-time

    Leslie Greengard

  • Sekine, Satoshi
    Assistant Research Scientist / Part-time

    Denis Zorin

    sekine@cims.nyu.edu

    8-3175

    719 Broadway 710

  • Shalit, Uri
    Post Doctoral Associate

    David Sontag

    uas1@nyu.edu

    8-3376

    715 Broadway 1215

  • Sprechmann, Pablo
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Yann LeCun

    ps132@nyu.edu

    8-3392

    719 Broadway 1218

  • Wang, Zhaoguo
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Jinyang Li

    zw17@nyu.edu

    8-3142

    715 Broadway 707

  • Weinstein, Omri
    Post Doctoral Associate

    Oded Regev

    omriw@cs.nyu.edu

    8-4869

    Warren Weaver Hall 416

  • Wong, George
    Junior Research Scientist / Part-time

    Dennis Shasha

  • Zbontar, Jure
    Junior Research Scientist

    Yann LeCun

    jz1640@nyu.edu

    8-3291

    715 Broadway 1009

Visitors

Jump to Name:

  • Agirre, Eneko
    University of the Basque Country

    e.agirre@ehu.eus

    2016-08-15

    2016-12-14

  • Alaimo, Salvatore
    Catania University

    alaimos@gmail.com

    2016-09-06

    2016-10-06

  • Antoniotti, Marco
    DISCo, Universita degli Studi di Milano Bico

    marcoxa@cs.nyu.edu

    2015-11-13

    2016-10-31

  • Atwal, Gurinder Singh
    Cold Spring Harbor Lab

    atwal@cshl.edu

    2014-11-01

    2017-08-31

  • Bates, Daniel
    Colorado State University

    dan.bates.math@gmail.com

    2016-09-04

    2016-09-11

  • Bisceglio, Justin
    BlueSky

    justin.bisceglio@gmail.com

    2015-09-24

    2016-09-24

  • Bodin, Suzana

    suzana.bodin@gmail.com

    2014-01-18

    2016-10-23

  • Carroll, Clare
    Body Labs

    clare@nyu.edu

    2015-10-01

    2016-10-01

  • Carson, Elizabeth
    NYCHOLD.com

    elizabethcarsonnyc@gmail.com

    2012-11-14

    2016-10-07

  • Chatterjee, Shirshendu
    City College CUNY

    shirshendu@cs.nyu.edu

    2014-09-01

    2018-08-31

  • Choi, Keunwoo
    Queen Mary University of London

    keunwoo.choi@qmul.ac.uk

    2016-06-21

    2017-01-21

  • Curtis, Frank E.
    Lehigh University

    frank.e.curtis@gmail.com

    Warren Weaver Hall 402

    2015-09-09

    2017-09-01

  • Eriguchi, Akiko
    University of Tokyo

    eriguchi@logos.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

    2016-08-18

    2016-11-30

  • Fang, Lillian

    lilyfanggg@gmail.com

    2016-05-01

    2016-09-30

  • Faratin, Peyman
    RobustLinks

    peyman@robustlinks.com

    715 Broadway 1014

    2016-10-01

    2017-01-01

  • Ferro, Alfredo
    University degli Studi di Catania

    ferro@cs.nyu.edu

    2016-09-06

    2016-10-06

  • Friedgut, Ehud
    Weizmann Institute

    ehud.friedgut@weizmann.ac.il

    2016-10-02

    2016-10-05

  • Gao, Pin
    Tsinghua University

    pin.gao2008@gmail.com

    2016-08-20

    2017-09-01

  • Garner, Scott

    scott@j38.net

    2016-05-01

    2016-09-30

  • Geras, Krzysztof J.
    University of Edinburgh

    K.J.Geras@sms.ed.ac.uk

    2016-05-01

    2017-04-20

  • Gold, Michael
    Holojam, Inc.

    goldmichael@gmail.com

    2016-08-01

    2017-06-01

  • Greenberg, Danna
    Cornell University

    dgree0427@gmail.com

    2016-07-28

    2017-07-28

  • Grieve-Smith, Angus
    St. John's University

    angus@cs.nyu.edu

    719 Broadway 708

    2013-02-12

    2017-01-30

  • Gu, Jiatao
    University of Hong Kong

    thomagram@gmail.com

    2016-06-01

    2016-12-31

  • Guglielmi, Nicola
    University of L' Aquila

    guglielm@units.it

    2016-09-04

    2016-09-18

  • Hendee, Charles Dale
    Tactonic Technoloy, LLC

    charles@tactonic.com

    2015-10-15

    2016-10-15

  • Jee, Justin
    NYU

    justinjee@gmail.com

    715 Broadway 1012

    2015-09-01

    2017-05-31

  • Johnson, Theodore
    ATT Labs

    johnsont@research.att.com

    719 Broadway 718

    2014-09-01

  • Korn, Flip (Philip)
    Google, Inc.

    flip@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3520

    719 Broadway 718

    2012-12-01

  • Kovacs, Denis

    den.kovacs@gmail.com

    2015-09-21

    2016-09-21

  • Lee, Yunjae
    ETH Zurich

    jasonlee@inf.ethz.ch

    2016-06-06

    2016-10-01

  • Lelkes, Adam
    University of Illinois at Chicago

    alelke2@uic.edu

    2016-09-06

    2017-06-30

  • Miller, Gene
    DVI Science LTD

    gene@dvi-engineering.com

    2016-06-01

    2017-05-31

  • Moore, Evan

    edm297@nyu.edu

    2015-09-24

  • Muntoni, Alessandro
    Universita' di Cagliari

    muntoni.alessandro@gmail.com

    2016-03-01

    2016-09-15

  • Nhan, Ngo Thanh
    Linguistic String Project

    nhan@cs.nyu.edu

    8-3099

    715 Broadway 1007

  • Ortega, John
    Univesitat d'Alacant

    johneortega@gmail.com

    2016-02-17

    2017-02-28

  • Parida, Laxmi
    IBM

    parida@us.ibm.com

    2014-11-01

    2017-08-31

  • Parikh, Rohit
    City University of New York

    rparikh@ge.cuny.edu

    2014-06-01

    2017-07-01

  • Piskac, Ruzica
    Yale University

    ruzica.piskac@yale.edu

    2015-12-04

    2016-12-03

  • Prianichnikova, Anna
    Vienna University of Technology

    anna.prianichnikova@tuwien.ac.at

    2016-08-15

    2017-01-31

  • Rajan, Vadakkedathu
    Columbia University

    vtrajan@vtrajan.net

    2016-06-16

    2017-06-16

  • Rosenthal, Sally
    Big Research

    pop@popup.com

    2016-08-01

    2017-08-01

  • Ryzhakov, Gleb
    Skoltech

    ryzhakov@cims.nyu.edu

    2016-07-07

    2017-07-07

  • Savas, Foy
    Longtech Ventures

    foy@sav.as

    2016-08-01

    2017-08-01

  • Schertler, Nico
    TU Dresden

    nico.schertler@tu-dresden.de

    2016-07-18

    2017-01-30

  • Singer, Michael
    North Carolina State University

    singer@ncsu.edu

    2016-09-28

    2016-10-31

  • Steiger, William
    Rutgers University

    steiger@cs.rutgers.edu

    2014-12-09

    2017-12-08

  • Wang, Qian
    Tsinghua University

    wqian@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

    2014-10-15

    2017-10-15

  • Werman, Michael
    Hebrew University

    dgl@nyu.edu

    2016-02-01

    2018-02-28

  • Yin, Banghu
    National University of Defense Technology

    yinbanghu@163.com

    2016-10-30

    2017-10-30

  • Zou, Dongsheng
    Chongqing University

    dszou@cqu.edu.cn

    2016-09-01

    2017-08-31